Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Critter Care.

“All of the staff are wonderful and compassionate. They take the time to listen and always have the animals best interest in mind.”
– Stephanie Shaffer

"I have recommended Critter Care to my friends. The doctors are all good, the staff efficient and compassionate and the prices are fair. I’m very happy and have no regrets about changing vets. You are much appreciated.”
– Donna Fromm

"We come from Naperville to Critter Care as they have taken care of all our pets since we moved to Plano in 2010. I have recommended Critter Care especially when we lived in Plano but my friend recently (6 months ago?) needed her dog put to sleep and we recommended that her husband take the dog to Critter Care and now every time we see them, they say how pleased they were with the service and everything else that was done for them to help them through the process. Will always bring our pets there, because we care, as much as you do. For that, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts.”
– Rhondda Colombatto

"Doctors and staff are wonderful, caring people and have given my pets the utmost care and I trust their advice.”
- Joyce Garrow

We absolutely love Critter care and all the vets and staff!! We have had 8 dogs over the past 20 years and we will never go anywhere else. Dr. Robbins has been so helpful, compassionate and kind,... in even our last and darkest days with our beloved pets. We have lived in the Oswego area for... Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-09-19
5 / 5 stars
Very nice Veterinarian Clinic. But very pricey. I could see them charging more money per visit if the facility was new! But it's not it's very run down. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-09-13
4 / 5 stars
Today was our first visit here and we will definitely be going back! I took my boy Harley in for his yearly checkup and to get a hotspot checked out on his leg. The staff and Dr. Robbins were friendly and knowledgeable. I will be bringing in my other dog Bella for her checkup real soon. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-08-09
5 / 5 stars
Took my German Shepard here to get his rabies shots my dog didn't have a problem with the vets until we started the appointment he did good for the first couple of things like checking eyes ears and other things but when they went to go check his heart he freaked and they had to put the muzzle on... Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-07-31
4 / 5 stars
Love them...they care about you and your pets. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-07-23
5 / 5 stars
Extremely caring people and very reasonable prices Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-06-10
5 / 5 stars
Friendly and always helpful. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-04-27
5 / 5 stars
Critter Care and their boarding facility, Sweet Paws Retreat, are just wonderful. Caring experienced staff willing to explain things. I travel 60 miles from Chicago for all my dogs needs. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-04-06
5 / 5 stars
I really trust Critter Care. I have been taking my dogs her for more than a decade and I have always felt like they really care about the animals and they are very knowledgeable and happy to help you understand whatever is going on with your pet. Their prices are very fair too. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2018-03-20
5 / 5 stars
Amazing, attentive staff. We’ll be back! Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-11-22
5 / 5 stars
The people there are so caring. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-08-28
4 / 5 stars
Excellent care for my pets. Don't try to push things they don't need. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-08-27
5 / 5 stars
These Doctors have cared about my life, my family and (of course) my pets for years. I can't imagine trusting them to anyone else. The practice is open, understanding, friendly and - above all - supremely competent. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-06-19
5 / 5 stars
Excellent animal care Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-06-15
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff and caring doctors. More affordable than other other vets in the area. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-06-14
5 / 5 stars
The staff is super friendly and the doctors care for your pets like they are their own. Read More >
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-05-22
5 / 5 stars
Critter Care
Date published: 2017-03-14
4 / 5 stars
Menu